Our department’s advisory board includes alumni and information systems leaders at local companies who advise the department on hiring trends and help focus our strategic direction.

  • Rohana Meade (Chair)
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    Synergy Technical
  • Christine Holzem (Vice Chair)
    Group Vice President
    Federal Reserve Information Technology
  • Jimmy Chou
    Chief Executive Officer & Principal
    Single Stone
  • Rick Davis
    Principal Corrections SME & Corrections Vertical Marketing Director
  • Lori Jennings
    Founder & Executive Recruiter
    Jennings ProSearch
  • Katybeth Lee
    Business Career Services, Virginia Commonwealth University 
  • Mark Morton
    Morton Consulting
  • Rich Pollack
    Former Vice President & Chief Information Officer
    VCU Health Systems
  • Brenna Ramsey Doherty
    Strategic Consultant
    SyCom Technologies
  • Demetrias Rodgers
    Chief Technology Officer 
    SLED & Commercial Operations Planet Technology
  • Christopher Saneda
    Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
    Virginia Credit Union
  • Gregg Sutfin
    Chief Information Officer
    McGuireWoods LLP
  • Alex Tulchinsky
    Former Chief Technology Officer