Events

Fall 2021 Virtual Business & Internship Career Fair

Fall 2021 Virtual Business & Internship Career Fair

Date: Tuesday, September 21
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Host:Career services
Open to:Graduate students Undergraduate students
AITP 1st General Body Meeting

AITP 1st General Body Meeting

Date: Thursday, September 23
Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Host:Office of Student EngagementOffice of Student Engagement
Open to:Graduate students Undergraduate students
Becoming an Antiracist Leader

Becoming an Antiracist Leader

Date: Tuesday, September 28 – Tuesday, May 10
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Host:Center for Corporate Education
Open to:Alumni Business community
Coaching for Leaders and Manager

Coaching for Leaders and Manager

Date: Wednesday, September 29
Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Host:Center for Corporate Education
Open to:Alumni Business community
Level Up Learning: Resume Refresh

Level Up Learning: Resume Refresh

Date: Thursday, September 30
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Host:Center for Corporate Education
Open to:Graduate students Undergraduate students Alumni Business community
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt

Lean Six Sigma Green Belt

Date: Monday, October 4 – Thursday, October 7
Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Host:Center for Corporate Education
Open to:Graduate students Alumni Business community
For Prospects - Executive MBA Webinar with Alumni Panel Q&A

For Prospects - Executive MBA Webinar with Alumni Panel Q&A

Date: Tuesday, October 5
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Host:Executive MBA
Open to:Business community Prospective graduate students
For Prospects - Master of Decision Analytics Webinar with Alumni Panel Q&A

For Prospects - Master of Decision Analytics Webinar with Alumni Panel Q&A

Date: Tuesday, October 5
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Host:Master of Decision Analytics (Professional Track)
Open to:Business community Prospective graduate students
Online MBA Program Webinar

Online MBA Program Webinar

Date: Friday, October 8
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Host:Online MBA
Open to:Business community Prospective graduate students
PMP Exam Prep

PMP Exam Prep

Date: Tuesday, October 12 – Thursday, October 28
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Host:Center for Corporate Education
Open to:Alumni Business community